MiamiBash 2024 by Alex Sensation

MiamiBash 2024 by Alex Sensation

Arcangel, Manuel Turizo, Natti Natasha, Mora, Ivy Queen, Darell, Maldy, Ryan Castro, Genta de Zona, Jacob Forever, Ilegales

Event Details

Upcoming Events

Friday | Apr 19, 2024

Chicago Bulls vs Miami HEAT

NBA Play-In Tournament

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Apr 21, 2024

Don Omar

Back to Reggaeton Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | May 4, 2024

MiamiBash 2024 by Alex Sensation

Arcangel, Manuel Turizo, Natti Natasha, Mora, Ivy Queen, Darell, Maldy, Ryan Castro, Genta de Zona, Jacob Forever, Ilegales

Event Starts 8:00 PM
May 24 - 26, 2024

Bad Bunny

Most Wanted Tour

Saturday | June 1, 2024

Grupo Firme

La Ultima Peda

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | June 6, 2024

Gunna

The Bittersweet Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
June 8 - 9, 2024

Luis Miguel

Luis Miguel Tour 2024

Saturday | June 15, 2024

Justin Timberlake

The Forget Tomorrow World Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | June 16, 2024

Roberto Carlos

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Friday | June 21, 2024

Blink 182

One More Time Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 22, 2024

Uforia Mix Live

Wisin, Sebastián Yatra, Eladio Carrion, Danny Ocean, Blessd, Venesti

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | June 23, 2024

Peso Pluma

EXODO Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
June 25 - 26, 2024

Aventura

Cerrando Ciclos

June 28 - 29, 2024

Jennifer Lopez

This is Me…Now The Tour

Sunday | June 30, 2024

An Evening of Love

Mario, Trey Songz, Musiq Soulchild, Mya, Donell Jones, Twista, and Mario Winans

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 5, 2024

Charli XCX & Troye Sivan Present: Sweat

With Special Guest Shygirl

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Oct 11 - 14, 2024

Usher

Past Present Future

Saturday | Oct 19, 2024

Camilo

Nuestro Lugar Feliz Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 20, 2024

Jay Wheeler

TRAPPii Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Nov 20 - 21, 2024

Shakira

Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran World Tour

Latest News

View All

Apr 2024