A-Z GUIDE

Any questions about the Kaseya Center or general policies can be found in this A-Z Guide.

More Info

FAQS

Any questions about the Kaseya Center or general policies during the day of events can be found on this FAQ page.

More Info

ACCESSIBILITY

Learn about all of the assistive and accessible seating options here at the Kaseya Center.

More Info

Captioning Services

Provides access to spoken dialogue delivered in real-time for events at the Kaseya Center.

More Info

Upcoming Events

July 17 - 19, 2024

Kaseya Center All-Access Tour

Kaseya Center/Miami HEAT

July 24 - 26, 2024

Kaseya Center All-Access Tour

Kaseya Center/Miami HEAT

Wednesday | July 31, 2024

Kaseya Center All-Access Tour

Kaseya Center/Miami HEAT

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Aug 1 - 3, 2024

Kaseya Center All-Access Tour

Kaseya Center/Miami HEAT

Aug 8 - 10, 2024

Kaseya Center All-Access Tour

Kaseya Center/Miami HEAT

Aug 15 - 17, 2024

Kaseya Center All-Access Tour

Kaseya Center/Miami HEAT

Aug 22 - 24, 2024

Kaseya Center All-Access Tour

Kaseya Center/Miami HEAT

Aug 29 - 31, 2024

Kaseya Center All-Access Tour

Kaseya Center/Miami HEAT

Saturday | Oct 5, 2024

Charli XCX & Troye Sivan Present: Sweat

With Special Guest Shygirl

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Oct 6, 2024

Nicki Minaj

Pink Friday 2 World Tour

Event Starts 9:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 10, 2024

Atlanta Hawks vs Miami HEAT

2024 NBA Preseason

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Oct 11 - 14, 2024

Usher

Past Present Future

Sunday | Oct 13, 2024

New Orleans Pelicans vs Miami HEAT

Event Starts 3:30 PM
Tuesday | Oct 15, 2024

San Antonio Spurs vs Miami HEAT

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 19, 2024

Camilo

Nuestro Lugar Feliz Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 20, 2024

Jay Wheeler

TRAPPii Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 29, 2024

Maverick City Music

Good News Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 1, 2024

Jhayco

Vida Rockstar Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 2, 2024

Christian Nodal

Pa'l Cora Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 17, 2024

Marc Anthony

Historia Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM