Kaseya Center Homepage

Featured Events

More Info for Uforia Mix Live
Sat. June 22, 2024

Uforia Mix Live

Wisin, Sebastián Yatra, Eladio Carrion, Danny Ocean, Blessd, Venesti

More Info for Blink 182
Fri. June 21, 2024

Blink 182

One More Time Tour

More Info for Aventura
June 25 - 26, 2024

Aventura

Cerrando Ciclos

More Info for An Evening of Love
Sun. June 30, 2024

An Evening of Love

Mario, Trey Songz, Musiq Soulchild, Mya, Donell Jones, Twista, and Mario Winans

More Info for Kaseya Center All-Access Tour
July 1 - 3, 2024

Kaseya Center All-Access Tour

Kaseya Center/Miami HEAT

Premium Dining

4 restaurants. 1 venue. Induldge in the finer side of game day dining at these uniquely Miami options.

More Info

Food & Beverage

Kaseya Center offers a wide variety of menu selections from some of Miami's best restaurateurs and artisans on every level of the Kaseya Center.

More Info

Directions & Parking

Getting to the Kaseya Center is simple, we'll guide the way.

More Info

Upcoming Events

Friday | June 21, 2024

Blink 182

One More Time Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 22, 2024

Uforia Mix Live

Wisin, Sebastián Yatra, Eladio Carrion, Danny Ocean, Blessd, Venesti

Event Starts 8:00 PM
June 25 - 26, 2024

Aventura

Cerrando Ciclos

Sunday | June 30, 2024

An Evening of Love

Mario, Trey Songz, Musiq Soulchild, Mya, Donell Jones, Twista, and Mario Winans

Event Starts 8:00 PM
July 1 - 3, 2024

Kaseya Center All-Access Tour

Kaseya Center/Miami HEAT

July 17 - 19, 2024

Kaseya Center All-Access Tour

Kaseya Center/Miami HEAT

July 24 - 26, 2024

Kaseya Center All-Access Tour

Kaseya Center/Miami HEAT

Wednesday | July 31, 2024

Kaseya Center All-Access Tour

Kaseya Center/Miami HEAT

Event Starts 11:00 AM
Saturday | Oct 5, 2024

Charli XCX & Troye Sivan Present: Sweat

With Special Guest Shygirl

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Oct 6, 2024

Nicki Minaj

Pink Friday 2 World Tour

Event Starts 9:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 10, 2024

Atlanta Hawks vs Miami HEAT

2024 NBA Preseason

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Oct 11 - 14, 2024

Usher

Past Present Future

Sunday | Oct 13, 2024

New Orleans Pelicans vs Miami HEAT

Event Starts 3:30 PM
Tuesday | Oct 15, 2024

San Antonio Spurs vs Miami HEAT

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 19, 2024

Camilo

Nuestro Lugar Feliz Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 20, 2024

Jay Wheeler

TRAPPii Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 29, 2024

Maverick City Music

Good News Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 2, 2024

Christian Nodal

Pa'l Cora Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 17, 2024

Marc Anthony

Historia Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Nov 20 - 21, 2024

Shakira

Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran World Tour

Latest News

View All

Jun 2024